Miguel Lara
3L RE Group with Keller Williams Realty

Miguel Lara CEO of the 3L RE Group Inc with Keller Williams Realty

Miguel Lara, REALTOR® CalDRE#01841524

Founder of the 3L RE Group

209-337-8683

Miguel@3lregroup.com

 

Rigo Lara with the 3L RE Group Inc with Keller Williams Realty

Rigo Lara, REALTOR® CalDRE#01905270

209-981-4112

Rigo@3lregroup.com

https://rigolara.kw.com/

 

Lupita Dunn with the 3L RE Group with Keller Williams Realty

Lupita Dunn, REALTOR® CalDRE#02093210

209-914-2933

Lupita@3lregroup.com

https://lupitadunn.kw.com/

Athena Marchisheck with the 3L RE Group with Keller Williams Realty

Athena Marchisheck, REALTOR® CalDRE#02031873

650-270-6535

Athena@3lregroup.com

Dante Banez with the 3L RE Group with Keller Williams Realty

Dante Banez, REALTOR® CalDRE#02118784

209-955-9395

Dante@3lregroup.com

 

Cathy Maggi with the 3L RE Group Inc with Keller Williams Realty

Cathy Maggi REALTOR® CalDRE#01950985

Marketing/Operations

209-326-7299

Cathy@3LREGroup.com